Amber Valley Green Party,
Amber Valley Labour Party,
Bakewell Quakers,
Belper Labour Party,
Coal Aston & Dronfield Against Fracking,
Chesterfield Climate Alliance,
Chesterfield CND,
Clay Cross Against Fracking,
CLImate and wildlife emergency Matlock Bath (CLIMB),

Climate Action North East Derbyshire
Chesterfield and District TUC,
CPRE Derbyshire,
Derby Climate Coalition,
Derbyshire Churches Environment Committee convened by the Diocese of Derby,
Eckington Against Fracking,
Extinction Rebellion Derby,
Friends of the Earth,
Friends of the Peak District (CPRE),

Green Christian Group,
Hayfield and New Mills Labour Party,
Heanor Little Green Folk,
Hope Valley Climate Action,
Kilburn, Denby and Holbrook Labour Party,
Peak Extinction Rebellion,
Sustainable Edale,
Sustainable Hayfield,
Transition Belper,
Transition Buxton,
Transition Chesterfield,
Transition Melbourne Area,
Transition New Mills,
Transition Wirksworth,
Unite Community Derby.

For list of organisations supporting the Derbyshire Climate Coalition pledge call to candidates to the May 2021 elections go to;